Message us
  WhatsApp Us

Check Eligibilty
In 10 Seconds

REGISTERED WITH GOVERNMENT OF
AUSTRALIA CANADA , USA , AND NEW ZEALAND

Resettlement Solution
Registered with Government of AUSTRALIA
CANADA , USA , and NEW ZEALAND

Let's Get In Touch!


Choose Your Country

Resettlement Solution Australia

Australian Consultants
Unit-103, Level-1,
20-22 Macquarie Street,
Parramatta, NSW,Australia. 2150.
+61286775500
waraich@visanswer.com

Get Direction
Resettlement Solution Canada

CANADA
2 Robert Speck Parkway,
Suite 750,
Mississauga ON L4Z 1H8
Canada
canada@resettlementsolution.com

Get Direction
Resettlement Solution Gurgaon India

India (Gurgaon)
Unit - 2B Ground Floor Tower B-4,
Spaze iTech Park,Sohna Road
Sector 49 Gurgaon (HR), India 122002
+91 9818885224
+91 124 4912122
gurgaon@resettlementsolution.com

Get Direction
Resettlement Solution Delhi India

India (Delhi)
120 Kirti Shikhar Building,
District Center Janakpuri,
West New Delhi ,India -110058
+91 9899400936
+91 011 45588778, 9899400936, 9818885224
delhi@resettlementsolution.com

Get Direction
Resettlement Solution Sharq Kuwait

Kuwait (Sharq)
Office # B-1&2,
8th floor,Building Mazaya-3,
Khalid lbn Al Waleed St., Sharq , KUWAIT
+965 96000596
+96555541714, 99910960
kuwait@resettlementsolution.com

Get Direction
Resettlement Solution Salmiya Kuwait

Kuwait (Salmiya)
Office-15, Galleria 2000,
Ground Floor
Salem Al Mubarak Street,
Salmiya, Kuwait
+965 90093579,90093580
kuwait2@resettlementsolution.com

Get Direction
Resettlement Solution Doha Qatar

QATAR
Office No:110,
1st Floor, KGH Building (Q-Post),
Opp Gulf Times Building,
C-Ring Road, Doha, Qatar.
+974 77959144
+974 77109560,77959144
Landline: +974 44110265
qatar@resettlementsolution.com

Get Direction
Resettlement Solution Riyadh Saudi Arabia

SAUDI ARABIA
Office-116, 1st Floor
Sada Business Center
31 Olaya Street,Al Olaya, Riyadh
(behind Jarir Book Store)
+966 507100026
+966-541219841, 4628000- Ext-116
saudi@resettlementsolution.com

Get Direction